Directors

Directors

Executive Committee

Executive 
Rae-Ann Royal, Chairperson (2019-2023)chair@staffassociation.ca
Jane Waldron, Vice Chairperson (2021-2025)jlwaldron@staffassociation.ca
Nancy Huizinga, Treasurer (2019-2023)njhuizinga@staffassociation.ca
Donna Porter, Secretary (2019-2023)dkporter@staffassociation.ca

Directors

Director Email
Leah Arkley (2022-2025) lmarkley@staffassociation.ca
Christina Betiu (2021-2025) cmbetiu@staffassociation.ca
Cindy Bond (2019-2023) cgbond@staffassociation.ca
Tina Carey (2021-2025) tacarey@staffassociation.ca
Tammy Earl (2021-2025) tpearl@staffassociation.ca
Christine Exell (2019-2023) chexell@staffassociation.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.