Through Communication Comes Understanding...

Executive Committee

Executive
Rae-Ann Royal, Acting Chairperson chair@staffassociation.ca
Rae-Ann Royal, Vice Chairperson rmroyal@staffassociation.ca
Nancy Huizinga, Treasurer njhuizinga@staffassociation.ca
Jane Waldron, Secretary jlwaldron@staffassociation.ca

Directors

Director Email
Cindy Bond cgbond@staffassociation.ca
Tina Carey tacarey@staffassociation.ca
Jen Copithorne (On Leave)  
Christine Exell chexell@staffassociation.ca
Julia Kim jukim@staffassociation.ca
Donna Porter dkporter@staffassociation.ca