Through Communication Comes Understanding...

Directors

Director Email
Lois Robb, Chairperson lmrobb@staffassociation.ca
Nancy Huizinga, Treasurer njhuizinga@staffassociation.ca
Charlene Barva, Secretary cjbarva@staffassociation.ca
Leah Arkley, Director lmarkley@staffassociation.ca
April Byers, Director acbyers@staffassociation.ca
Jen Copithorne, Director jecopithorne@staffassociation.ca
Julia Kim, Director jukim@staffassociation.ca
Mike Minard, Director mdminard@staffassociation.ca
Rae-Ann Royal, Director rmroyal@staffassociation.ca
Jane Waldron, Director jlwaldron@staffassociation.ca