Through Communication Comes Understanding...

Executive Committee

Executive Email
Jen Copithorne, Chairperson jecopithorne@staffassociation.ca
Lois Robb, Past Chairperson lmrobb@staffassociation.ca
Rae-Ann Royal, Vice Chairperson rmroyal@staffassociation.ca
Nancy Huizinga, Treasurer njhuizinga@staffassociation.ca
Jane Waldron, Secretary jlwaldron@staffassociation.ca

Directors

Director Email
Corey Easton caeaston@staffassociation.ca
Christine Exell chexell@staffassociation.ca
Julia Kim jukim@staffassociation.ca
Donna Porter dkporter@staffassociation.ca
Vickie Yakiwchuk vlyakiwchuk@staffassociation.ca